No1

  1. How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

O that is o good question, I always felt older than I really am, and younger at the same time, and by that I mean older in my thinking, but younger in my emotional development. So I can’t tell what age I would be, maybe the average is my actual age, I don’t know, maybe because I’m young I always felt that I have no age, I don’t feel the time passing by, every day, every month, if I didn’t have the permanent tools to measure time, I would be ageless. You see yourself grow, you feel change, you see yourself mature, you stop, I suppose that aging is the saddest part.

And aging is the thing that makes me want to do the stuff I want to do, now! I can’t feel that I am running out of time, so how old am I? Sometimes I have 6 years, I am young playing in my garden, learning, smiling, running after that I’m 14 I feel pressure, thing are expected of me, I have no liberty of action, I have to go to school, I have to do as I’m told, then I get numb and I’m 18 I go on with my education, forever in school, forever with limited choices, and then I’m 24 I am finally free, as free as I can be, no school, no one to tell me what to do, but now I have no money, and all is set for me to work for someone else, to work for his freedom, I want to work for mine, agony, the trap is still there, my life until now was just the preparation for the rest of my life, enough I’m 25, I will not be this age forever, but this is the age I woke up, not too soon and not to late, this is my age!