What do i belive, what makes the world a better place? what is it? can we find it? can the word be pined in place can the world revolve around it? can we express the truth so that all can here? can we translate the thought in abstract form, or is it mere illusion. I feel misunderstood, my words can’t carry the weight of my thoughts, the bridge collapses and the message evaporates into the ears of crowded minds. I see myself helpless in the struggle and I try. I try again, i will never stop, I will make my words like life, forever evolving, forever mutating, forever succeeding. I am life I will succeed. Close your eyes and read this in your own mind, provoke yourself and dream, listen to the endless song of neurons, the melody is yours, smile, love the journey, be you and you will feel free.

